Holiday Romance: The Complete Package by Leigh Lennon

The Holiday Package and The Sweetest Package are now in a box set called The Complete Package.

The Holiday Package

A Jake Davis Story
Book 1

Ten days. The Cayman Islands. A holiday trip to forget the woman I lost.

Suddenly, I’m face to face with the sassiest and hardest of women, who may be able to make me forget all I left behind. And I want her!

This vacation is about moving on. The saucy little ginger flaunting her perfect curvy body in her next to nothing bikinis can be the distraction I need to forget it all.

Her fire and brimstone attitude leaves me in constant arousal. And she proposes a holiday affair, one I gladly accept knowing this is a hell of a risk to my already floundering heart. But in the end, will I be able to say goodbye?

The Sweetest Package

A Jake Davis Story
Book 2

Ten days was all we had. It was supposed to be casual; just sex. Hell, the best laid plans were blown to pieces as I found myself watching my heart drive away. Sure, I let her go, but I’ve not been the same since she’s been gone.

How can my heart beat so differently for a man I knew only for eight days? He let me go. Sure, I could have stuck around to fight for him. I should have. Hell, I wanted to. But then I understood what true love really means and I had to choose.

Now I am back, immersed in his life. Can he accept everything I’ve done in the name of love?

Buy Links

About the Author

Leigh Lennon is a mother, veteran and a wife of a cancer survivor. Originally with a degree in education, she started writing as an outlet that has led to a deep passion. She lugs her computer with her as she crafts her next story. Her imaginary friends become real on her pages as she creates a world for them. She loves pretty nails, spiky hair and large earrings. Leigh can be found drinking coffee or wine, depending on the time of the day.

Follow Leigh Lennon at: